Introduction to the TypeFinder® Temperament and Personality

The 4 scales of Extrovert-Introvert (E-I), Sensing-Intuition (S-N), Thinking-Feeling (T-F), and Judging-Perceiving (J-P) form the basis for the 4 temperaments and the 16 personalities. This introduction to the 4 scales helps to understand yourself better and discover your true identity


To start your process or course please click on the links below the heading “Process or Course Content” or click right on the words, “Start Process or Course”.

Not Enrolled
This course is currently closed$20

Development Includes

  • 7 Tools

Build shared vision for your business

Have a look at our strategic planning process